Contact...
Club Officials

Chairman Les Hughes, 07834 858969,  hleshughes@outlook.com

Vice Chairman Andy Bruce, 07725 130098, andybruce@ntlworld.com

Secretary Janette Spencer, 07989 183599, netty4spencer@btinternet.com

Treasurer Dave Watson, 07766 942627, dave.watto@btinternet.com 

Welfare Officer Dave Nelson, 07929 272990, david.nelson61@outlook.com

Girls Football Andy Musgrave, 07792 521913, andy.musgrave@btinternet.com

 

Coaches

Mini Rangers Les Hughes, 07834 858969,  hleshughes@outlook.com

Under-7s Olu Orukotan, 07535 513787, olu@orukotan.com

Under-9s Mikey Thompson, 0747 5112335

Under-10s John Paul McQue, 07711 591330, pablomcque@icloud.com

Under 12s Andy Bruce, 07725 130098, andybruce@ntlworld.com

Under 14s Philip Reed, 07412 503525, p_reed1@sky.com

Under 16s Andrew Spencer, 07484 805415 , spenner123@btinternet.com

Under-17s Noel Young, 07518 163444, nobbyyoung315@gmail.com

Under-19s Olu Orukotan, 07535 513787, olu@orukotan.com

Girls Under- 8s Andy Musgrave, 07792 521913, andy.musgrave@btinternet.com

Girls Under- 9s Andy Musgrave, 07792 521913, andy.musgrave@btinternet.com

Girls Under-10s Georgia Paylor, 07949  866344, paylor.99@gmail.com

Girls Under-11s Paul Soderman, 07469 893187, soda_paul@hotmail.com

Girls Under-12s Andy Musgrave, 07792 521913, andy.musgrave@btinternet.com

Girls Under-13s Mike Hetherington, 07505982162

Girls Under-15s Andy Musgrave, 07792 521913, andy.musgrave@btinternet.com

Disability Chris Thebe, 07961 704625, chris.thebe@gmail.com

Goalkeeping Andy Musgrave, 07792 521913, andy.musgrave@btinternet.com

Men's Adults Les Hughes, 07834 858969, hleshughes@outlook.com

Ladies Adults Andy Musgrave, 07792 521913, andy.musgrave@btinternet.com

President 

Our president is former Southampton & Middlesbrough player Neil Maddison.

If you would like to become part of our fantastic football club as a player, manager, coach, or sponsor then

please call our chairman Les Hughes on 07834 858969 or email middletonrangersfc@gmail.com

© Copyright 2017 Middleton Rangers FC, all rights reserved.